YPS Latest News :


It was a Tech driven morning assembly today in YPS Stadium. Seven students were felicitated by Vice-Principal Mrs. Nishi Bhatnagar for participating and winning the Techronext / V 2.0 ICT 2018 Conclave i.e Information and Communication Technology held at PPS, Nabha. They took part in various events based on Robotics. Yashubh  Goel and Daksh Malhotra secured first position in presenting Self driven Obstacle Avoiding Robot which was programmed to decide its own route avoiding all the hurdles. Whereas, in another category of My Innovation, Poorva Puri, Sarvagya Dev Thapliyal, Savr Bansal, Anmol Rattan Walia, Tanveer Singh Walia showcased a Smart City, which included the Smart Vehicles, Smart Hospitals along with Smart Energy Saving Concepts.  We congratulate the Mentors…. the entire computer faculty of YPS, Mr. Parveen Sharma, Mr.Satnam Singh, Mr. Ashutosh Tripathi and Mrs.Sarita Cheema for bestowing world class knowledge to their students.